Tel: 310-866-3470
Home Yoga News For Yogi's Eight Limbs of Yoga

Eight Limbs of Yoga

The right means are just as important as the end in view. Patanjali enumerates these means as the eight limbs or stages of Yoga for the quest of the soul.

The Eighth Limb of Yoga ~ Samadhi

The Seven Levels of Samadhi (Total Absorption) Samadhi occurs when the analytical mind becomes absent and at one with the object of meditation. The object of meditation can be whatever you are focusing on...

Popular Articles